Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
Share |



 In honor of its 100th  anniversary, on November 18th, 2001, the Board of Directors of the Insurance Society of Philadelphia created the 100th Anniversary Scholarship Program since its inception over $300,000 has been awarded to students in the fields of Insurance, Risk Management and Actuarial Science.



Young Risk Management Professional Grant Applications are Now Open!

Click here for more information.


Congratulations to the 2019 Student Scholarship Recipients!

Brendan Tarte
Charles Ghiazza
Gabrielle Beauvais
Jessica Zimmerman
Kayla Cecchine
Lauren Morell
Matthew Masenheimer
Varun Sivakumar


 Applications for Student Scholarships are now closed.

Applications for Young Risk Management Professionals are open.